Administration Contacts

Resident & Ms. Moody presented with checkExecutive Leadership

Regina P. Moody
President/CEO
ReginaM@holyangelsnc.org

Dennis Kuhn
Executive Vice President/COO
DennisK@holyangelsnc.org

Mike Giang
CFO
MikeG@HolyAngelsNC.org

Kerri Massey
Chief Program Officer
KerriM@HolyAngelsNC.org

Anne Bogen
VP of Holy Angels Foundation
AnneB@HolyAngelsNC.org

Sr. Nancy Nance, RSM
VP of Community Relations
NancyN@HolyAngelsNC.org

Shannon Childress
Chief Clinical Officer
ShannonC@HolyAngelsNC.org

Hope Cummings
Chief Nursing Officer
HopeC@HolyAngelsNC.org

Carol Petropulos
Executive Assistant
CarolP@HolyAngelsNC.org